About us

Продление свидетельства средств измерений

LLC "TEHETALON"

"TEHETALON" company is located in Zelenograd, Moscow. It’s specialization is the provision of services relating to the extension and type approval of measuring instruments. Work is performed by specialists with practical experience more than 10 years. During this time, we were able to complete hundreds of orders from small companies and large manufacturing organizations.

We provide full support at any stage. As required, experts will conduct a personal consultation for answers to any organizational questions and General information.

Depending on the country, which has implemented a mandatory certificate, metrological supervision can be different. However, the essence of the state supervision remains the same is providing a comprehensive validation error in the measurements, taken in the field of surveillance and state control with the use of metrological relevant rules.

We guarantee positive results due to the comprehensive preparation that takes into account all the little things. The cost of the services offered by us, is one of the lowest in the region.

Contact us

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation for the right of verification and calibration. List of documents needed for accreditation. The accreditation for calibration of measuring equipment.

SI APPROVAL TYPE

The company "TEHETALON" specializiruetsya on the provision of services related to the approval and renewal of type of measuring instruments. Our experts are ready to provide a full range of services to make your means of measurement in state register of any CIS country.

CALIBRATION

The verification of measuring instruments, according to the official requirements of the state legislation, should be carried out only in accredited organizations. We have official permission to perform such operations by providing professional services in the shortest possible time.

CERTIFICATION

The company "TEHETALON" to work on development permits for any type of product. We conduct certification of equipment of any complexity.

ECOLOGY

One of the core services of the company "TEKHETALON" is the provision of services related to assistance in obtaining documents in the field of environmental security.

QUICKLY AND CONVENIENTLY

We offer the best conditions of certification in Russia. We ensure that the process of certification of Your production will take place quickly and efficiently.
You need only to contact us in any convenient way (via the Contact section or leave a Request). The rest will be taken care of by our professionals.

Accreditation for the right of verification and calibration

In accordance with Federal Law No. 412, activities related to accreditation of organizations for the right to conduct verification/calibration of measuring instruments, transferred to Federal Agency of accreditation. To accredit the laboratory, it is necessary to refer to the criteria to be met by the customer in the relevant regulatory documents.

The "TEHETALON" company offers potential customers assistance in the procedure of accreditation of the laboratory for the right of verification and calibration of measuring instruments. The result of cooperation with our specialists will be a special certificate confirming the right to carry out calibration and verification of measurement means.

The accreditation for calibration of measuring equipment

In order to successfully pass the accreditation in the relevant authority must develop and prepare a package of documents. The accreditation for calibration involves several stages.

The final result of ordering from us is obtaining official permission to perform work on calibration of measuring equipment for various purposes and levels of complexity. The average term obligations for assistance in accreditation is 1-2.5 months.

What is a certificate of type approval of measuring instruments?

By itself, the type approval of measuring instruments is a formal decision made by the experts of the Federal Agency for technical regulation and Metrology (Rosstandart). If this organization will make a positive decision, the measurement tool receives a unique number.

In parallel with this procedure, the authorities put it in a special register. The end result for the applicant is obtaining the official certificate confirming the approval of measurement means. To this document create a special application containing a detailed description of the measurement means species.

ТЕХЭТАЛОН

LLC "TEHETALON" COMPANY | Implementation and certification: of quality management systems (QMS), services, systems of environmental management and industrial equipment.

Moscow Zelenograd, block 100

+7 (499) 734-54-77 
     +7 (495) 150-54-76  

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To request a call

Still have questions?

If You have any questions, we will answer them with pleasure. Fill out the form and we will call you back within 24 hours.

To request a call

О компании

Продление свидетельства средств измерений

ООО «ТЕХЭТАЛОН»

Компания «ТЕХЭТАЛОН», расположенная в Зеленограде - Москва, специализируется на предоставлении услуг, связанных с продлением и утверждением типа средств измерений. Работы выполняются профильными специалистами, практический опыт которых составляет более 10 лет. За все время деятельности мы смогли успешно выполнить несколько сотен заказов от небольших компаний и крупных производственных организаций.

Мы оказываем полное сопровождение на любом этапе. По мере необходимости, специалисты проведут индивидуальную консультацию для получения ответов на любые вопросы организационного и общего характера.

В зависимости от страны, где внедрили обязательное получение свидетельства, метрологический надзор может быть разным. Тем не менее, суть государственного надзора остается такой же – обеспечение комплексной проверки погрешности при проведении измерений в сфере надзора и госконтроля с применением метрологических профильных правил.

Мы гарантируем получение положительных результатов благодаря комплексной подготовке с учетом всех мелочей. Стоимость услуг, предложенная нами, является одной из самых низких в регионе.

Связаться с нами

АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ

Аккредитация лабораторий на право поверки и калибровки. Список документов, которые нужно передать для аккредитации. Аккредитация на право поверки измерительного оборудования.

УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ ТИПА СИ

Компания «ТЕХЭТАЛОН» специализируется на предоставлении услуг, связанных с утверждением и продлением типа средств измерений. Эксперты нашей компании готовы оказать полный комплекс услуг по внесению вашего средства измерений в государственный реестр любой страны СНГ.

ПОВЕРКА И КАЛИБРОВКА

Поверку средств измерений, согласно официальным требованиям государственного законодательства, необходимо проводить только в аккредитованной организации. Мы имеем официальное разрешение на выполнение подобных операций, оказывая профессиональные услуги в максимально сжатые сроки.

СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ

Компания «ТЕХЭТАЛОН» занимается деятельностью по разработке разрешительной документации на любой тип продукции. Нами проводится сертификация оборудования любого уровня сложности.

ЭКОЛОГИЯ

Одной из профильных услуг компании «ТЕХЭТАЛОН» является предоставление услуг, связанных с помощью в оформлении документов в сфере экологической безопасности.

БЫСТРО И УДОБНО

Мы предлагаем лучшие условия сертификации в России и гарантируем, что процесс сертификации Вашего производства пройдет быстро и качественно.
Вам необходимо лишь связаться с нами любым удобным для Вас способом (через раздел Контакты или оставив Заявку). Об остальном позаботятся наши специалисты - профессионалы.

Аккредитация лабораторий на право поверки и калибровки

В соответствии с Федеральным Законом №412, деятельность, связанная с аккредитацией организаций на право проведения поверки/калибровки средств измерений, передана в Федеральное агентство по аккредитации. Чтобы аккредитовать лабораторию, необходимо обязательно ссылаться на критерии, предъявляемые к заказчику в профильной нормативной документации.

Компания «ТЕХЭТАЛОН» предлагает потенциальным клиентам услуги помощи в прохождении процедуры аккредитации лаборатории на право поверки и калибровки средств измерений. Результатом сотрудничества с нашими специалистами станет получение специального аттестата, подтверждающего право на проведение работ по калибровке и поверке СИ.

Аккредитация на право поверки измерительного оборудования

Чтобы успешно пройти аккредитацию в профильном органе, необходимо разработать и подготовить пакет документов. Аккредитация на право поверки включает в себя несколько этапов.

Итоговым результатом оформления заказа у нас является получение официального разрешения на выполнение работ по поверке измерительного оборудования различного предназначения и уровня сложности. Среднестатистический срок выполнения обязательств по помощи в аккредитации составляет 1-2.5 месяца.

Что являет собой свидетельство об утверждении типа средств измерений?

Само по себе, утверждение типа средств измерений являет собой официальное решение, вынесенное экспертами Федерального агентства по техрегулированию и метрологии (Росстандарт). Если данная организация вынесет положительное решение, средство измерения получает уникальный номер.

Параллельно с выполнением этой процедуры, сотрудники государственных органов вносят его в специальный реестр. Конечным результатом для заявителя является получение официального свидетельства, подтверждающего факт утверждения типа СИ. К данному документу создают специальное приложение, содержащее подробное описание вида СИ.